Double Trouble Dogs!

Mar - 20 2020 | By

Tobbie and Copper are both vizslas and trouble makers in many different ways.

 Tobbie eats everything in the kitchen! For instance, he adores avocados, cookies 🍪, dinner, and many other foods.

Did I say foods? I meant things. Tobbie also likes to go in the Jacuzzi, and he takes the best jet 😥.

But for Copper… COPPER HATES WATER! There I said it. Copper does hate water I do not know why.

Another passion of his is pulling Tobbie’s collar and bossing him all around.🚱💦💧. Copper has a passion for playing fetch for five days straight, but we can’t do that. So we do it for about an hour straight… well at least we try to. We start when we have a lot of free time and for us to finish we just throw the ball and wait then go inside with Copper 🐕.

 

What does your dog do?

If you have a dog does he like to play fetch or play in water?

4 Comments

  1. Tomato Salad says:

    @Disco Pets,

    My grandmother has a dog named Mandy. She is a border collie. Almost every second she wants her ball to be thrown. So I think she would rather play fetch than play in the water.

    Would you rather have a border collie or a Yorkshire terrier?

    Your Friend,
    Tomato Salad

  2. sophiepw620 says:

    Hi,

    I have a dog, but she hates playing ball. She loves water! I heard dogs can’t have avocado. Is that true?
    From,
    Sophie
    Australia

  3. slippys says:

    @ Disco Pets,

    Your dogs look super cool. I love dogs also. I have 3 dogs and they are all different breeds. Dagny is a beagle, Mollie is a lab Shepard mix, and Bama is an Alano Espanol. They are all fun and pesky in their own ways. None of my dogs like to swim, but they all like to eat food in the kitchen and like chewing stuff up around the house. Do you know how to stop them from doing that?

    From,
    Slippy

  4. patricijagrade8 says:

    Hello,

    Aww, your dogs are so cute. I love dogs, but sadly I can’t have any, because my mom is allergic. When I move out I plan to get a dog from shelter, and give him a loving home.

    Patricia:))



Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar