Gymnastics star

Sep - 15 2021 | By

The one and only DISCO PETS is back online! I’m sorry I couldn’t blog for a while I guess I accidentally turned on airplane mode and couldn’t turn it off. I’m just joking with you it’s just that I started doing gymnastics for a change and it was and is great. I learned how to do a straddle dismount, a front flip, front walkover, back walkover, front bonder, and a front handspring on the floor with no help at all. I love how the coaches are so nice and kind to us and how funny and cool they are! They taught me a lot and I think they deserve a round of applause and a lot of love and respect so that’s what I’ll give them. And I know some of you might be wondering what its called so ill tell you its called Dream Elite Gymnastics, and if you do decide to go there I hope you enjoy it like I did. Well, that’s all for today hope you enjoyed this paragraph DISCO PETS out.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar